Header image
 
 

"Where Corvettes Enthusiasts Live"

 
   | NCRS Home | NCRS Convention | National Corvette Museum | GM-Corvette
 

MAC proudly supports:

   Sloan
   
   
 


 
 

Elected Officers              

Chair

Jerry Duffey

duffey302@cox.net

Vice Chair

Jim Board

jboard@cox.net

Treasurer

Don Harris

donh45@yahoo.com

Secretary

Steve Snyder

steve_n_marie@comcast.net

Judging Chair

Page Campbell

pcampbell3618@comcast.net

Regional Directors

Northeastern

Steve Ferry

steve.ferry@verizon.net

Southeastern

Ken Hartzog

corvette6976@cox.net

Southwestern

Bob Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Northwestern

Ron Wilson

wilball@comcast.net

Appointed Board Members

Charitable Activities

Ellen Strawmyre

K.C. Strawmyre

suestrawmyre@embarqmail.com

Historian

John Carpenter

jocarpenter@comcast.net

Membership Manager

Reid Newcomb

newcomb.reid@comcast.net

Nat’l Corvette Museum Ambassador

Jim Board

jboard@cox.net

NCRS Chapter Awards Representative

Martha Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Personal Property Manager

Bob Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Signal Seeker Editors-in-Chief

Jerry Duffey (acting)

duffey302@cox.net

Signal Seeker Pub. & Distribution

Larry Negley & Ron Wilson

larry.negley@acps.k12.md.us

Technical Advisors

Mike McCagh & Jeremy Turner

marylandmissle@atlanticbb.net

turnerjt63@comcast.net

Website Manager

Gary Wilkerson

gary.wilkerson@comcast.net

 

 

 

 
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
     

        

 
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
     

 

 

 

 



 
Quick Links
 
 
               
   
© 2015 NCRS-Mid Atlantic Chapter