Header image
 
 

"Where Corvettes Enthusiasts Live"

 
   | NCRS Home | NCRS Convention | National Corvette Museum | GM-Corvette
 

MAC proudly supports:

   Sloan
   
   
 


 
 

Elected Officers     

Chair

Jerry Duffey

duffey302@cox.net

Vice Chair

Jim Board

jboard@cox.net

Treasurer

Ed Szeliga

edszeliga@comcast.net

Secretary

Jim Cella

jamesinyork@comcast.net

Judging Chair

Sam Neide  

sam.neide@varizon.net 

Regional Directors

Northeastern

Steve Ferry

steve.ferry@verizon.net

Southeastern

Ken Hartzog

corvette6976@cox.net

Southwestern

Bob Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Northwestern

Ron Wilson

wilball@comcast.net

Appointed Board Members

CharitableActivities

Ellen Strawmyre

K.C.Strawmyre

suestrawmyre@embarqmail.com

Historian

JohnCarpenter

jocarpenter@comcast.net

Membership Manager

Patricia Kropac

kropc@aol.com

Nat’lCorvette Museum Ambassador

Richard Kropac

kropac@aol.com 

NCRS Chapter Awards Representative

Martha Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Personal Property Manager

Bob Baird

envcons@comcast.net

Signal Seeker Editors-in-Chief

Chris Herring 

polowhite54@gmail.com

 

 

 

Signal Seeker Pub. & Distribution

Larry Negley & Ron Wilson

larry.negley@acps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

Technical Advisors

Mike McCagh & JeremyTurner

marylandmissle@atlanticbb.net

turnerjt63@comcast.net

 

Website Manager

Gary Wilkerson

gary.wilkerson@comcast.net

 

 

 

 
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
     

        

 
     
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
     

 

 

 

 



 
Quick Links
 
 
               
   
© 2015 NCRS-Mid Atlantic Chapter